Contact

Office Details

5 Supply Court Arundel
Gold Coast Queensland 4214
Call  1300 600 009
Fax  61 7 5563 1133

           

Contact Us


    OUR TEAM

    Shaun Maguire
    National Sales Manager
    0488 275 023
    shaun@lisurfaces.com.au

    Brad Slater
    State Manager Victoria
    Commercial Manager Queensland
    0459 454 877
    brad@lisurfaces.com.au

    .

    Ron Copas
    Architectural Specifications
    Commercial Manager
    New South Wales
    0488 275 303
    ron@lisurfaces.com.au

    Leeann Smallman
    Architectural Specifications
    Queensland
    0488 275 020
    leeann@lisurfaces.com.au

    .

    David Cabler
    Architectural Specifications
    Victoria
    0488 275 882
    david.c@lisurfaces.com.au

    Ben Hudson
    Architectural Specifications
    New South Wales
    0488 275 032
    ben@lisurfaces.com.au

    Chris Scheib
    Architectural Specifications
    Queensland
    0488 275 003
    chris@lisurfaces.com.au

    Jim Nobel
    Factory Manager

    Michelle White
    Accounts Payable / Customer Service

    Trish Jackson
    Customer Service

    Debbie Kreuzer-Rodrigues
    Samples Department


    FIND US

    Sign up for product updates and special offers...


          Privacy Preferences

          When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

          Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
          Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
          Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
          Click to enable/disable video embeds.
          Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.